Good morning - Sunday 23rd July

Term dates

School Holidays and Term Dates for September 2016 to July 2017

Holiday and Term Dates 2016-2017

Holiday Closing Date Date we Re-Open for Teaching 
Summer 2016 Wednesday 20th July Tuesday 6th September
Autumn Half Term Friday 21st October Monday 31st October
Christmas 2016 Friday 16th December Tuesday 3rd January
February Half Term Friday 17th February Monday 27th February
Easter 2017 Friday 7th April Monday 24th April
May Day 2017 Friday 28th April Tuesday 2nd May
Summer Half Term Friday 26th May Monday 5th June
Summer 2017 Thursday 20th July See below

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School is closed to students on Monday 4th September 2017

School is open for Year 7 on Tuesday 5th September 2017

All students return on Wedensday 6th September 2017

Holiday and Term Dates 2017-2018

Holiday Closing Date Date we Re-Open for Teaching 
Summer 2017  Thursday 20th July 2017

 Y7 - Tuesday 5th September

 All students - Wednesday 6th September

Autumn Half Term  Friday 20th October 2017  Monday 30th October 2017
Christmas 2017  Friday 22nd December 2017   Monday 8th January 2018
February Half Term   Friday 9th February 2018  Monday 19th February 2018
Easter 2018  Friday 29th March 2018  Monday 16th April 2018
May Day 2018  Friday 4th May 2018  Tuesday 8th May 2018
Summer Half Term  Friday 25th May 2018  Monday 4th June 2018
Summer 2018  Friday 20th July 2018   TBC